Board of Directors

Debra Leffler
Department of Rehab. Services


Lourie Bleem
Family Dollar Distribution Center


James Clouse
Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 344


Shawn Freie
F4 Land and Cattle


Tim Garrett
Bank of Commerce


Scott Smith
Canadian Valley Technology Center


Brian Holmes
Goodyear Tire & Rubber


Tim Hushbeck


Angela Lamebull
Comanche Nation Workforce


Dwayne Bryan
Fort Sill Transition Assistance Program


Dusty Richardson

FOP Chapter 118

Michelle Bivans
Duncan Regional Hospital


Mitch Williams
Chickasha Wings


Lyle Roggow
Duncan Area Economic Development Foundation


Shane Bowers
Cotton Electric Cooperative, Inc


Bradly Wilkerson
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission


Cliff Stewart
IBEW Local 1141 JATC


Kimmy Loggins
HSI Sensing


Lisa Williams
Red River Technology Center


Jerry Kennedy
Delaware Nations Industries


Zack Bowles
Life Skills Institute