Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers, immediate past chair and two at-large members appointed by the Chair and approved by the Board. The Executive Committee meets four times at year.

  • Shawn Freie, Chair
  • Tim Hushbeck, Vice Chair
  • Lisa Williams, Secretary
  • Tim Garrett, Treasurer
  • Brian Holmes, At-Large Member
  • Mitch Williams, At-Large Member
  • Shane Bowers, At-Large Member